Welcome

to Gütersloh Advertising Association e.V.

0
Members from retail, gastronomy and service companies

Gütersloh Advertising Association was founded in 1971 as an interest community of local retailers. As a strong community consisting of retailers, restaurants and service providers, it has since committed itself to all matters concerning Gütersloh inner city. The common goal of all members of the advertising association is to promote and strengthen the vitality of the city of Gütersloh. The Gütersloh Advertising Association stands for service-oriented, sustainable and representative commercial activities.

Together with Gütersloh Marketing GmbH and Mittlere Berliner Straße Real Estate and Location Community e.V., it also takes part in campaigns and important developments relating to the city. The advertising association is a partner of Gütersloh Marketing GmbH, which is responsible for events such as Gütersloh Spring and Gütersloh Christmas Market. The advertising association also provides a discussion platform for the interests and affairs of its members. It is also a discussion partner for the city administration when it comes to matters concerning municipal retail policy.

True to the motto "We bring life into the city!", it makes Gütersloh even more attractive for its citizens and visitors. In this way, the advertising association is trying to counteract an exodus of purchasing power by means of effective customer loyalty measures.

From left: Ralf Schubert, Gabriele Conert, Heike Winter, Johannes Westerheide, Cliff Schütte, Ulrike Meyer

Executive Board

Gabriele Conert

McDonald's Gütersloh / Rheda-Wiedenbrück

Ulrike Meyer

Schuhhaus Potthoff

Markus Finke

Fashion Store & Intersport Finke

Cliff Schutte

Porta Gütersloh

Assessor

Sabine Flöttmann

Flöttmann Verlag

Johannes Westerheide

Textilhaus Klingenthal

Ralf Schubert

Alex / Bankery

Heike Winter

GENO Immobilien

Contact

Become a member!

We need your support so that we can continue the success story of recent years and bring thousands of visitors to Gütersloh and therefore also to your businesses. Become a member of the successful Gütersloh Advertising Association.

Herzlich Willkommen

bei Werbegemeinschaft Gütersloh e.V.

0
Mitglieder aus Einzelhandel, Gastronomie und Dienstleistungsunternehmen

Die Werbegemeinschaft Gütersloh e.V. wurde 1971 als Interessengemeinschaft vom ortsansässigen Einzelhandel gegründet. Als starke Gemeinschaft aus Einzelhandel, Gastronomie und Dienstleistungsunternehmen setzt sie sich seither für alle Belange in der Gütersloher Innenstadt ein. Gemeinsames Ziel aller Mitglieder der Werbegemeinschaft ist es, die Lebendigkeit der Stadt Gütersloh zu fördern und zu stärken. Die Werbegemeinschaft Gütersloh steht für serviceorientiertes, nachhaltiges und repräsentatives kaufmännisches Handeln.

Zusammen mit der Gütersloh Marketing GmbH und der ISG Mittlere Berliner Straße e.V. wirkt sie zudem bei Aktionen und an wichtigen stadtrelevanten Entwicklungen mit. Die Werbegemeinschaft ist Partner der Gütersloh Marketing GmbH, die für Veranstaltungen, z.B. den Gütersloher Frühling oder den Gütersloher Weihnachtsmarkt, verantwortlich ist. Darüber hinaus bietet die Werbegemeinschaft eine Diskussionsplattform für die Interessen und Anliegen der Mitglieder. Außerdem ist sie Gesprächspartner für die Stadtverwaltung, wenn es um kommunalpolitische Einzelhandelsfragen geht.

Getreu dem Motto »Wir bringen Leben in die Stadt!« macht sie Gütersloh für Bürger*innen und Besucher*innen noch attraktiver. Die Werbegemeinschaft versucht so einer Abwanderung der Kaufkraft, durch effektive Maßnahmen zur Kundenbindung, entgegenzuwirken.

v. links: Ulrike Meyer, Heike Winter, Johannes Westerheide, Gabriele Conert, Sabine Flöttmann

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Gabriele Conert

McDonald's Gütersloh / Rheda-Wiedenbrück

Ulrike Meyer

Schuhhaus Potthoff

Cliff Schütte

Porta Gütersloh

Sabine Flöttmann

feine Dinge GbR

Beisitzer

Markus Finke

Modehaus & Intersport Finke

Johannes Westerheide

Textilhaus Klingenthal

Ralf Schubert

Alex / Bankery

Heike Winter

GENO Immobilien

Ansprechpartner

Mitglied werden!

Damit wir die Erfolgsgeschichte der letzten Jahre fortschreiben können und tausende Besucher*innen nach Güterlsoh und damit auch in Ihre Geschäfte bringen, brauchen wir Ihre Unterstützung. Werden Sie Mitglied in der erfolgreichen Werbegemeinschaft Gütersloh e.V.