Service Q

Q like quality and service

The ServiceCenter of gtm already carries the topic SERVICE in its name. In order to define and continuously improve our own standards, we have had ourselves certified by the initiative "ServiceQualität Deutschland in NRW" and have already repeatedly received the "Q" seal for service quality. With the training and quality seal program of the service initiative, we have consistently analyzed our services from the customer perspective in order to sustainably and continuously optimize internal processes.

"With this seal of quality, we show our customers that our employees provide optimum service on a permanent and systematic basis - and do so with a lot of fun and enjoyment!" also believes our Managing Director, Jan-Erik Weinekötter.

Q - the sure sign of service and quality

After all, the trend is increasingly going back to the real values: friendly service and sustainable quality. The initiative "ServiceQuality Germany" has developed a nationwide, three-stage system for the step-by-step improvement of services and offerings using practice-oriented tools. Service Q" offers small and medium-sized businesses in the hotel, catering and tourism sectors as well as service companies a simple quality management system that helps to continuously optimize the quality of operations and increase customer satisfaction.

Simply be better

Better service promises enthusiastic customers, motivated employees and satisfied business partners. So it always pays off for participating companies to use "ServiceQualität Deutschland" to further develop and improve the quality of their offerings and internal processes. Establishments audited by "Service Q" are allowed to identify themselves with the "Q" quality seal and thus send a signal that they are interested in further development, have worked on service quality and are pursuing it on a sustained basis. For end consumers, this offers the security of being able to trust an operation certified to a tested quality standard.

Melanie Kinter Head of ServiceCenter and Ticketing, Service Q Coach Phone: 05241 211 36 38 Email: melanie.kinter@guetersloh-marketing.de Profil

Service Q

Q wie Qualität und Service

Das Thema SERVICE trägt das ServiceCenter der gtm schon im Namen. Um die eigenen Standards festzulegen und kontinuierlich zu verbessern, haben wir uns von der Initiative „ServiceQualität Deutschland in NRW“ zertifizieren lassen und schon wiederholt das „Q“-Siegel für Service-Qualität erhalten. Mit dem Schulungs- und Qualitätssiegelprogramm der Service-Initiative haben wir unsere Dienstleistungen konsequent aus der Kunden-Perspektive analysiert, um die internen Prozesse nachhaltig und fortwährend zu optimieren.

„Mit diesem Qualitätssiegel zeigen wir unseren Kunden, dass unsere Mitarbeiterinnen dauerhaft und mit System für optimalen Service sorgen – und das mit viel Spaß und Freude!“, meint auch unser Geschäftsführer, Jan-Erik Weinekötter.

Q – das sichere Zeichen für Service und Qualität

Der Trend geht schließlich immer mehr zurück zu den wahren Werten: zu freundlichem Service und nachhaltiger Qualität. Die Initiative „ServiceQualität Deutschland“ hat ein bundesweit bereitgestelltes, dreistufiges System zur schrittweisen Verbesserung von Dienstleistungen und Angeboten anhand praxisorientierter Instrumente entwickelt. Kleinen und mittleren Betrieben im Hotel-, Gastronomie- und Tourismusbereich sowie Dienstleistungsunternehmen bietet „Service Q“ ein einfaches Qualitätsmanagementsystem, das hilft, die Qualität des Betriebs kontinuierlich zu optimieren und die Kundenzufriedenheit zu erhöhen.

Einfach besser sein

Eine bessere Dienstleistung verspricht begeisterte Kunden, motivierte Mitarbeiter und zufriedene Geschäftspartner. Es zahlt sich also stets für die teilnehmenden Betriebe aus, mit „ServiceQualität Deutschland“ die Qualität des Angebots und der betriebsinternen Abläufe weiterzuentwickeln und zu verbessern. Von „Service Q“ geprüfte Betriebe dürfen sich durch das Qualitätssiegel „Q“ ausweisen und setzen damit ein Zeichen, dass sie an Weiterentwicklung interessiert sind, an der Servicequalität gearbeitet haben und diese nachhaltig verfolgen. Für Endverbraucher bietet das die Sicherheit, einem nach geprüftem Qualitätsstandard zertifizierten Betrieb vertrauen zu können.

Melanie Kinter Leitung ServiceCenter und Ticketing Telefon: 05241 211 36 38 E-Mail: Nachricht schreiben Profil