About Gütersloh

Get to know Gütersloh!

Hotel overview

Whether you come to Gütersloh for business or pleasure: We want to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Here you will find an overview of accommodation options in Gütersloh. Of course, we will also be happy to send you this overview. For booking please contact the respective accommodation. All hotels...

Parking lot search

On the initiative of the Werbegemeinschaft Gütersloh and organized by us, the "Park and Buy" project came into being. The idea: You park in one of the parking spaces for which the "Park and Buy" ticket can be redeemed. Then you go shopping in the city. At numerous places you get a ticket at the checkout for...

Timetable information

With the city bus through Gütersloh.

 



City tours

Do you know Gütersloh inside out? If not, come with us on a voyage of discovery through the Dalkestadt. If you do: We are sure that our city guides have one or two anecdotes up their sleeves that will surprise you, too! Because what better way to get to know a city than on foot or by bike...

Barrier-free city center

Barrier-free city center Gütersloh is a city of short distances. But these paths are not easy for everyone. That's why we are working together with the City of Gütersloh's Advisory Council for the Disabled to make Gütersloh's city center barrier-free, step by step.The first step for any problem is always to become aware of it: Gütersloh...

Fairtrade

The "Fair Trade Towns" are a campaign of TransFair e.V. to promote fair trade in the One World. The aim of the campaign is and was to bring together the numerous actors from society, politics and business to jointly support fair trade locally on the ground. The award-winning cities, which...

Information material

There is much to learn about Gütersloh, as you will discover. Feel free to click through our Living Worlds and read and see more about it!You are looking for very specific information, for brochures and leaflets that you have heard about, read here on the site or...

Hotel overview

Hotel overview Staying overnight in Gütersloh Whether you come to Gütersloh for business or pleasure: We want to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Here you will find an overview of accommodation in Gütersloh. Of course, we will also be happy to send you this overview. For booking please contact the respective accommodation. All hotels...

Learn more

Parking lot search

Parking in Gütersloh Park and Buy campaign On the initiative of the Gütersloh advertising association and organized by us, the "Park and Buy" project was created.The idea: You park in one of the parking spaces for which the "Park and Buy" ticket can be redeemed. Then you go shopping in the city. At numerous places you get at the cash desk for...

Learn more

Timetable information

Timetable information With the city bus through Gütersloh © Westfälische Verkehrsgesellschaft mbH Cover photo: Detlef Güthenke

Learn more

Events

What's on in Gütersloh - Tips and dates Our Gütersloh event highlights " rel="bookmark">Gütersloh Spring Gütersloh Spring When the weather slowly gets warmer again, Gütersloh Marketing GmbH brings fresh [...] Read more " rel="bookmark">Gütersloh Tweed Run London has it, Tokyo has it, Berlin has it - and Gütersloh has it too: [...] Read more " rel="bookmark">Open...

Learn more

City tours

City tours 2G rule for all city tours ! From now on the 2G-rule is valid for participants: You have to be vaccinated or recovered. A proof as well as a valid identity card must be shown. Do you know Gütersloh inside out? If not, come with us on a voyage of discovery through the city. If you do: We are sure that our city guides have...

Learn more

Barrier-free city center

Barrier-free city center Gütersloh is a city of short distances. But these paths are not easy for everyone. That's why we are working together with the City of Gütersloh's Advisory Council for the Disabled to make Gütersloh's city center barrier-free, step by step.The first step for any problem is always to become aware of it: Gütersloh...

Learn more

Fairtrade

Fairtrade Gütersloh is a Fairtrade Town! The "Fair Trade Towns" are a campaign of TransFair e.V. to promote fair trade in the One World. The aim of the campaign is and was to bring together the numerous actors from society, politics and business to jointly support fair trade locally. The award-winning cities, which...

Learn more

Information material

Information material Everything about Gütersloh as a brochure to go! There is a lot to learn about Gütersloh, as you will discover. Feel free to click through our living worlds and read and see more about it!You are looking for very specific information, for brochures and leaflets that you have heard about, read here on the site or...

Learn more

Über Gütersloh

Lernen Sie Gütersloh kennen!

Hotelübersicht

Ob Sie beruflich oder privat nach Gütersloh kommen: Wir möchten Ihnen den Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich machen. Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht über die Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten in Gütersloh. Diese Übersicht schicken wir Ihnen aber selbstverständlich auch gerne zu. Für die Buchung wenden Sie sich bitte an die jeweilige Unterkunft. Alle Hotels…

Parkplatzsuche

Auf Initiative der Werbegemeinschaft Gütersloh und organisiert durch uns entstand das Projekt „Park and Buy“. Die Idee: Sie parken auf einem der Stellplätze, für den das „Park and Buy“-Ticket eingelöst werden kann. Danach gehen Sie zum Einkauf in die Stadt. An zahlreichen Stellen erhalten Sie an der Kasse für…

Fahrplanauskunft

Mit dem Stadtbus durch Gütersloh.

 



Stadtführungen

Kennen Sie Gütersloh in- und auswendig? Wenn nicht, kommen Sie mit uns auf Entdeckungsreise durch die Dalkestadt. Wenn doch: Wir sind uns sicher, unsere Stadtführerinnen und Stadtführer haben noch die ein oder andere Anekdote in petto, die auch Sie überraschen wird! Denn wie kann man eine Stadt besser kennenlernen als zu Fuß oder auf dem Rad…

Barrierefreie Innenstadt

Barrierefreie Innenstadt Gütersloh ist eine Stadt der kurzen Wege. Aber nicht für alle sind diese Wege leicht zu bewältigen. Daher setzen wir uns gemeinsam mit dem Behindertenbeirat der Stadt Gütersloh dafür ein, die Innenstadt Güterslohs Schritt für Schritt barrierefrei zu gestalten.Der erste Schritt für jedes Problem ist immer, sich dieses Problems bewusst zu werden: Gütersloh…

Fairtrade

Die „Fair Trade Towns“ sind eine Kampagne des TransFair e.V. zur Förderung des Fairen Handels in der Einen Welt. Ziel der Kampagne ist und war es die zahlreichen Akteure aus der Gesellschaft, der Politik und Wirtschaft zusammenzubringen, um gemeinsam lokal vor Ort den fairen Handel zu unterstützen. Die ausgezeichneten Städte, die…

Informationsmaterial

Über Gütersloh gibt es viel zu erfahren, wie Sie feststellen werden. Klicken Sie sich gern durch unsere Lebenswelten und lesen und sehen Sie mehr dazu!Sie sind auf der Suche nach ganz bestimmten Informationen, nach Prospekten und Broschüren, von denen Sie gehört, hier auf der Seite gelesen oder…

Hotelübersicht

Hotelübersicht Übernachten in Gütersloh Ob Sie beruflich oder privat nach Gütersloh kommen: Wir möchten Ihnen den Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich machen. Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht über die Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten in Gütersloh. Diese Übersicht schicken wir Ihnen aber selbstverständlich auch gerne zu. Für die Buchung wenden Sie sich bitte an die jeweilige Unterkunft. Alle Hotels...

Mehr erfahren

Parkplatzsuche

Parkplatzsuche Parken in Gütersloh Park and Buy-Aktion Auf Initiative der Werbegemeinschaft Gütersloh und organisiert durch uns entstand das Projekt "Park and Buy".Die Idee: Sie parken auf einem der Stellplätze, für den das "Park and Buy"-Ticket eingelöst werden kann. Danach gehen Sie zum Einkauf in die Stadt. An zahlreichen Stellen erhalten Sie an der Kasse für...

Mehr erfahren

Fahrplanauskunft

Fahrplanauskunft Mit dem Stadtbus durch Gütersloh © Westfälische Verkehrsgesellschaft mbH Titelbild: Detlef Güthenke

Mehr erfahren

Veranstaltungen

Was ist los in Gütersloh – Tipps und Termine Unsere Gütersloher Veranstaltungshighlights " rel="bookmark">Gütersloher Frühling Gütersloher Frühling Wenn es langsam wieder wärmer wird, dann bringt die Gütersloh Marketing GmbH frisches […] Weiterlesen " rel="bookmark">Gütersloher Tweed Run London hat ihn, Tokio hat ihn, Berlin hat ihn – und Gütersloh hat ihn auch: […] Weiterlesen " rel="bookmark">Open...

Mehr erfahren

Stadtführungen

Stadtführungen Kennen Sie Gütersloh in- und auswendig?Wenn nicht, kommen Sie mit uns auf Entdeckungsreise durch die Dalkestadt. Wenn doch: Wir sind uns sicher, unsere Stadtführerinnen und Stadtführer haben noch die ein oder andere Anekdote in petto, die auch Sie überraschen wird!Denn wie kann man eine Stadt besser kennenlernen als zu Fuß oder auf dem Rad,...

Mehr erfahren

Barrierefreie Innenstadt

Barrierefreie Innenstadt Gütersloh ist eine Stadt der kurzen Wege. Aber nicht für alle sind diese Wege leicht zu bewältigen. Daher setzen wir uns gemeinsam mit dem Behindertenbeirat der Stadt Gütersloh dafür ein, die Innenstadt Güterslohs Schritt für Schritt barrierefrei zu gestalten.Der erste Schritt für jedes Problem ist immer, sich dieses Problems bewusst zu werden: Gütersloh...

Mehr erfahren

Fairtrade

Fairtrade Gütersloh ist Fairtrade-Stadt! Die "Fair Trade Towns" sind eine Kampagne des TransFair e.V. zur Förderung des Fairen Handels in der Einen Welt. Ziel der Kampagne ist und war es die zahlreichen Akteure aus der Gesellschaft, der Politik und Wirtschaft zusammenzubringen, um gemeinsam lokal vor Ort den fairen Handel zu unterstützen. Die ausgezeichneten Städte, die...

Mehr erfahren

Informationsmaterial

Informationsmaterial Alles über Gütersloh als Broschüre to go! Über Gütersloh gibt es viel zu erfahren, wie Sie feststellen werden. Klicken Sie sich gern durch unsere Lebenswelten und lesen und sehen Sie mehr dazu!Sie sind auf der Suche nach ganz bestimmten Informationen, nach Prospekten und Broschüren, von denen Sie gehört, hier auf der Seite gelesen oder...

Mehr erfahren